ComPutATIONAL MATHEMATICS AND NUMERICAL ANALYSIS ANMC

ANMC members


 

group_2015

Previous years groups:

2010 2011-2012 2013-2015 2015-2016

Professor
Prof. Assyr Abdulle assyr.abdulle AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 03 11 MA C2 657
Secretary
Virginie Ledouble virginie.ledouble AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 55 85 MA C2 647
Invited professors
Dr. Gilles Vilmart      
Post Doc
Simon Lemaire simon.lemaire AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 55 22 MA C2 595
Dario Bojanjac dario.bojanjac AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 55 22 MA C2 595
Doctoral Assistants
Andrea Di Blasio andrea.diblasio AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 49 85 MA C2 614
Giacomo Garegnani giacomo.garegnani AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 55 47 MA C2 615
Timothée Pouchon timothee.pouchon AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 55 47 MA C2 615
Edoardo Paganoni edoardo.paganoni AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 25 91 MA C2 637
Giacomo Rosilho de Souza giacomo.rosilhodesouza AT epfl.ch +41 21 693 25 91 MA C2 637
Master Students
   
Previous members
Dr. Yun Bai Dr. Adrian Blumenthal Dr. Ondrej Budác Antti Koskela (exchange PhD student)
Dr. Patrick Henning Dr. Martin Huber Dr. Orane Jecker Dr. Achim Nonnenmacher
Dr. Alexander Shapeev Dr. Gilles Vilmart Dr. Konstantinos Zygalakis





   

 


 


 

 

Contacts

ANMC

EPFL-SB-MATH-ANMC
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

Tél: +41 (0) 21 693 55 85
Fax: +41 (0) 21 693 58 39

 

Show on campus map